GUESS Spring 14 Preview

On Tuesday, Nov 5th, the awesome team at Lotus Leaf, invited me to check out the GUESS Spring 14 women’s collection at The Spoke Club.

GUESS spring 14 preview

Upon entering the Spoke Club’s gallery space, I immediately headed for the bar for a glass of wine before exploring the exclusive preview. Swanky tunes set the mood for the event by the one and only DJ Fizza – she’s amazing!

GUESS spring 14 preview

I know the GUESS girls quite well after having worked with them in the past. I was really excited to see them, and was given an exclusive tour of the upcoming spring collection from Amanda! No surprise that GUESS has lot’s of amazing pieces in store for women for the Spring 2014 season! Even more exciting is that GUESS is bringing back iconic pieces and looks to suit today’s fashion with their “Originals” collection.

GUESS spring 14

I really liked the mixing of materials on this jacket (below), would be awesome if it came in a men’s – I would definitely rock it!

GUESS Spring 14

I was also loving the accessories GUESS has in store for Spring. Check out some favourites below…

SF-9759

What I did notice about the majority of the collection is that GUESS is going into the street style/city life look for Spring and doing it in luxury!

Thanks again to the amazing team at Lotus Leaf & GUESS for inviting me to to check out the Spring 14 collection. Stay tuned for my upcoming post giving you a preview of the GUESS Men’s Spring 14 collection…

[Photo Credit: GUESS]

Leave a Reply

